Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Reliable Auto Consultants Inc. representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Aaron Reinhard

February 28, 2022
When my 21-year old car wouldn't pass inspection, I knew that it was time to move onto the next one. After weeks of searching, I found a car at this dealership that I couldn't pass up. It was also the only dealership that I had found in my price range that provided the CarFax free of charge. I started e-mailing Michael and he responded back very quickly and we had an appointment scheduled within the hour. I visited the lot on a Saturday, test drove the vehicle, put down a deposit, and picked it up the following Monday. The paperwork took all of 10 minutes from start to finish and they also provided a car freshener and a $2 scratcher. From start to finish, he was extremely laid back and professional. He also agreed to lowering the price a little to offset the cost of inspection. After I left the lot on Saturday, my first thought was that I was going to leave an amazing review for this business whether I purchased a vehicle from them or not. When I picked up the vehicle on Monday, Mike must have thanked me three times for responding to his e-mails so quickly as well. Before I left, I actually asked him for an advertising plate to mount on the front of my new car. Never have I ever heard of anyone actually request a piece of company advertising from a car dealership. Mike and his team eaed it! I am proud to show their name on my vehicle.
reviews

Alex ander

November 17, 2021
Mans was awesome will definitely do business with him again I didn’t even feel pressured to do anything
reviews

Alexandra Ronin (Knownbeforeitsknown)

March 25, 2022
Michael the owner at Reliable auto Consulants is simply wonderful, he is fast, honest tells it like it is, is extremely knowledgeable and has the best prices around on warranties, insurance, I had spoke to Michael first asking him for an estimate for a extended warranty , his price was the best out of 4 different dealerships, not only was his pricing the best ; but his honesty and speed was most appreciated and it’s really one in a million to find this kind’ve person and care in this industry today I highly recommend RELIABLE AUTO CONSULTANTS, save your time and money and just go see Michael. Will definitely be doing more business with him in the near future! Just want to say thank you also for saving me time and money! :)
reviews

Andrew Grey

April 28, 2021
Good experience, honest, helpful, loved the exterra. Would recommend buying from Reliable auto consultants inc.
reviews

Angel Sanchez

March 21, 2022
Found a very good deal for a used car at this dealership. Was a smooth nice and easy experience. Highly recommend this place!!
reviews

Barbara Chandler

April 15, 2021
Good service and good pricing. Michael did a great job getting us into our new SUV. He was quick to respond, very personable and willing to work with people to get them into a vehicle they desire. I would recommend this car lot to others.
reviews

BEAST MENTATLITY

January 04, 2022
reviews

Brayan Cespedes

May 22, 2021
Amazing place, I’ve bought two cars from here and customer service from Michael is awesome ???? Totally Recommend ????
reviews

bryce calloway

July 16, 2021
Had a great experience. He responded quickly when I first reached out and maintained solid communication up until and even after we left with our new car. He was helpful and upfront the whole time, never over selling. When I’m back in the market for a used car I will definitely check here first!
reviews

btervin410@gmail.com Pargolfer

December 22, 2021
The 1st thing you think about when buying a vehicle on a lot is “ what kind of character am I going to be involved with here.” I’ll break it down for you. Mike was a gentleman from the start and became my friend at the end. Great work ethic and professionalism. Fantastic price and even better vehicle. In out the door in less than hr. Great day and a new friend. Thank you, Mike
reviews

Caneloski TV

November 26, 2021
Great experience no questions ask I got to test drive the car i wanted very powerful. Cash money talks I really recommend this place the drive was worth it . Thanks
reviews

Carmen Rivera

March 07, 2021
Great place ! My car is amazing
reviews

Christopher Wallace

March 21, 2021
I went here to buy a used minivan. The sales rep Mike said he just got one on the lot. I drove it and it was a dud; but this wasn't the end of the story. He searched for another one and called me back in 2 days saying he had another one. I came back and it was good clean and ride smooth. Mike went above and beyond to put me in a reliable vehicle.
reviews

Gregory Mayo

August 28, 2021
This was such an enjoyable experience. Me and my girlfriend from Philly looking for a reliable car to replace her current car. Not only did we find a great car, but Michael Pulieri. Made the experience smooth and easy. He worked with the financial terms we had and got us in the car quickly. Thank you......
reviews

H Santiago

October 01, 2021
Best car buying experience I've had. If u had bad experiences with dealerships and or buy here pay here places. Reliable Auto Consultants is the place to go. Mike helped us out in a budget ,crunched numbers and in a time crunch with our car.helping us out even with affordable insurance. Definitely recommended Reliable Auto Consultants for anyone who's looking for a car. ?????
reviews

James Green

March 08, 2021
reviews

James Reiners

September 03, 2021
Michael from Reliable Auto Consultants Inc really did a splendid job with working with me to line up my purchase. We instantly connected since we both are so familiar to the Bethlehem PA area, where I grew up! Buying a vehicle is not easy, and it can be extremely nerve-racking. Reliable Auto Consultants Inc was a pleasant and stress free experience. you won't find that kind of atmosphere at those big name car dealers! I appreciate everything Michael did for me so that I was able to drive an awesome red toyota tacoma home for labor weekend! I left Reliable Auto Consultants Inc with a new set of keys, a 2 dollar scratch off(how cool is that!!), and a giant smile on my face! 10/10 would recommend!
reviews

Kaitlyn Williams

November 30, 2021
reviews

khatieta Pinckney

April 15, 2021
Its was great!! Mike was a great help!!!!
reviews

Lennox Herod

April 10, 2021
Honesty , comforting, lots of very good surprise in the form of sharing, eg the car I wanted, had a sticker price I liked and intended on paying, , Michael introduced himself , we agreed on the sticker price, he wrote the Bill, tax included , when I read the bill it was written $500. Less than sticker price , at first I thought I got over, I asked to use the rest room, at that moment I realized I didn’t get over, it was a fresh smelling, very clean and the holy bible, I realized. It was a gift, I had to see them three more times co complete ownership, eac visit was joyful always giving, all the best , Michael, Jesus continue blessings.
reviews

Lou Loulou

April 10, 2022
The best used car dealer around very honest, straight forward and reliable will definitely get another car from him...Micheal is the man!!
reviews

Maya Beisel

June 03, 2021
I had a great experience buying my first car.
reviews

Meaghan Bowden

April 10, 2021
Mike made trading in and buying a car so easy and actually for first I've ever seen in purchasing a car was able to get the payment to exactly what we wanted and not a penny more. He was very quick to respondand so easy to talk with about what we needed and wanted in a car. Price was just right warranty is great car is great. Absolutely someone I would go to again and will refer people to. Thank you Mike for the 2014 Hyundai Ellantra is just what we needed and wanted.
reviews

NaNita Benton

April 08, 2021
The most accurate and fastest process and really professional and understanding and kind person you ever want to meet Best used car place in PA if you ask me and my Husband Mike will try to make a way out of now way Thanks Again
reviews

Negro Mambo Lucas

November 10, 2021
reviews

Richard Peterson

March 08, 2021
Great service, good price and great car!
reviews

Ron Motley

March 28, 2021
reviews

Russell Beisel

March 19, 2021
The owner, Michael, was honest, direct, and willing to work with customers. Very personable. I'd recommend
reviews

Sabina Chackerian

May 27, 2021
I just bought my first car here, it was a beautiful 2008 Mercedes E-Class. The price was incredible given the condition, model and mileage of the car! Michael was phenomenal with explaining (and reexplaining) the process as someone who was inexperienced and definitely not in my element. Given this, I still felt very comfortable and respected during the whole process. He even put up with incessant calls from my mother and ALL of her various conces as well as coordinating with an outside inspector (who inevitably just echoed the information I was given from Michael). Very understanding, super communicative and knowledgeable. No buying pressure just information and help! Couldn’t ask for a better first car experience :))
reviews

Sandra Gutierrez

April 22, 2021
It could be hard buying a car but thanks to Micheal Pulieri everything went easy. Got a great insurance quote too very happy. Love my Mitsubishi. Thank you
reviews

Savion Artis

May 25, 2021
I purchased a used 2008 Chrysler PT Cruiser at this dealership from Michael Pulieri. He was honest about the car’s condition and offered it at a price that was beyond reasonable. He possesses exemplary interpersonal skills and makes the dreaded process of buying “the right car” so much easier. He also provides permanent tags and registration after the purchase. I am glad to say that my first car purchasing experience was an amazing one! Very fair and friendly guy.
reviews

Sheena Darby

May 24, 2021
I looked for an acura for days everyone i went to see was trash came here & found a quality acura tsx for a great price Michael was extra nice & even gave me a scratch off ticket it wasnt a winner but still a nice gesture
reviews

Slim Ghodhbane

June 30, 2021
This is the place to go if you want a very smooth buying experience. The owner Michael makes the process seemless and super easy. I highly recommend for anyone buying their first car or buying a car on a budget. Michael will make sure that you find what you need and will explain every step of the process for anyone unfamiliar with buying cars.
reviews

Susan Fagan

November 11, 2021
Michael made this such a great experience buying our car. He is very professional and very respectful and does everything possible to help you and quick approvals.
reviews

Vytas Viesulas

December 05, 2021
Michael really put me at ease and made sure the entire process was seamless and professional. Highly recommended!
reviews

Wade Yoder

October 15, 2021
I didn't end up buying a car from the dealership, but they were amazing to work with! Michael was very up-front with the pricing, and he even stayed late to let me look at the car and test drive it! He was a great salesman to work with, ready to go out of his way to help me, and not pushy or shady!
0

You have no vehicle saved.

Google Analytics